Clients say about us: When selecting a software solution we made a stake on the possibilities of 1C:Enterprise platform and vast practical experience of the Homnet Leasing team in completing the projects of developing and implementing information systems for Russian leasing companies. As a result we have got not only a reliable company management tool but also a solution that makes it possible to maintain a technology of working with the clients at a high European level.
Sergey Dianin General Director ARVAL, 2007

Company

Homnet Leasing is a leading developer of the information systems for leasing business automation in Russia. The company implements ERP, solves the following particular problems as automation of front-office, leasing operations, financial planning, budgeting, local accounting, tax accounting and also IFRS.

Homnet Leasing offers their customers a comprehensive approach to leasing companies business development which includes analysis and diagnostic, management accounting organization, business processes optimization, information systems implementation, users training, resolution of the priorities for system development planning, solutions’ support and maintenance.

The Homnet Leasing customers are public, private, both foreign and Russian companies working in the field of retail and corporate leasing and carrying out transactions of different complexity level. Today 160 leasing companies use the advantages of Homnet Leasing solutions.

In 2008 INERA Consulting, developer of the informational systems for leasing companies on the Microsoft Dynamics AX basis became a part of Homnet Leasing.

Additional Information aboutHomnet Leasing

You can find out more about our company from marketing materials:
download brochure
download presentation

Homnet Leasing Experts

There are more than 50 high-qualified specialists working in Homnet Leasing who has project solution portfolio accumulated due to big number of the successfully realized automation projects of different complexity. All the Homnet Leasing specialists are professional consultants who learned the leasing specificity and who possesses best methodologies and practices of the business processes and management accounting organization in leasing companies.

Homnet Leasing Quality

The Homnet Leasing quality management system was worked out according to company peculiarities and it represents the result of the continuous improvement and business processes optimization. In 2004 according to the results of the Quality Management System audit Homnet Leasing received an ISO 9001:2008 demands correspondence certificate from DNV Certification agency.

The Homnet Leasing solutions are being improved continuously. In fact for the last 10 years of cooperation with leasing business representatives these solutions became a branch standard of the accounting and management in leasing companies.

Copyright (c) 2005-2019, Homnet Leasing — Software Solutions for Leasing, Phone: +7 495 781-77-78

О нас говорят: « Компания «Хомнет Лизинг» показала себя как надежный партнер, способный качественно справиться с выполнением проекта в рамках распределенной команды заказчика. »
Дмитрий Курочкин Генеральный директор Cisco Capital, 2011

«Хомнет Лизинг»

Компания «Хомнет Лизинг» — ведущий российский разработчик информационных систем для автоматизации лизингового бизнеса. Внедряет комплексные информационные системы (ERP), а также решает такие отдельно взятые задачи, как автоматизация фронт-офиса, автоматизация лизинговых операций, финансового планирования, бюджетирования, бухгалтерского и налогового учета, МСФО.

«Хомнет Лизинг» предлагает своим клиентам комплексный подход к развитию бизнеса лизинговых компаний, включающий в себя обследование, услуги по постановке учета и оптимизации бизнес-процессов, внедрение информационных систем, обучение, определение приоритетов при планировании развития системы, сопровождение и поддержку решений.

Клиентами «Хомнет Лизинг» являются государственные и частные, как российские, так и  иностранные компании, работающие в сфере розничного и корпоративного лизинга и осуществляющие сделки любого уровня сложности. На сегодняшний день преимущества решений «Хомнет Лизинг» используют 160 лизинговых компаний.

В 2008 году в состав «Хомнет Лизинг» вошла компания «ИНЭРА Консалтинг», ведущий разработчик информационных систем управления для лизинговых компаний на платформе Microsoft Dynamics AX.

Эксперты «Хомнет Лизинг» 

Дополнительная информация
о «Хомнет Лизинг»

Более подробно
узнать о нашей компании
Вы сможете из маркетинговых материалов:
скачать презентацию

В компании «Хомнет Лизинг» работает более 50 высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые обладают портфелем проектных решений, накопленным благодаря большому числу успешно реализованных проектов автоматизации различной сложности. Все сотрудники «Хомнет Лизинг» — профессиональные консультанты, изучившие специфику лизинга и обладающие лучшими методиками и практиками в организации бизнес-процессов и постановки учета в лизинговых компаниях.

Система менеджмента качества «Хомнет Лизинг»

Система менеджмента качества «Хомнет Лизинг» разработана с учетом особенностей компании, является результатом непрерывной работы по улучшению и оптимизации бизнес-процессов. В 2004 году по результатам проведенного аудита СМК, органом по сертификации DNV Certification компании «Хомнет Лизинг» был выдан сертификат соответствия требованиям ISO 9001:2008.

Стандарт ISO 9001:2008 входит в группу международных стандартов ISO серии 9000 по управлению качеством и обеспечению качества на предприятиях, производящих товары или оказывающих услуги. Стандарты ISO признаны практически во всем мире и приняты в качестве национальных в различных модификациях более чем в ста странах мира.

Решения «Хомнет Лизинг» постоянно совершенствуются и за 10 лет сотрудничества с представителями лизингового сообщества фактически стали отраслевым стандартом ведения учета и управления в лизинговых компания.

Copyright (c) 2005-2017, «Хомнет Лизинг» — автоматизация лизинговой деятельности, телефон: +7 495 781-77-78